A New Year’s Request

DeathByPetticoatfinalCover

We pause in our regularly scheduled programming for a commercial. A request, actually.

If you have read DEATH BY PETTICOAT, would you please take a few minutes to post an honest review on amazon.com? The same review can also be posted at Barnes & Noble, Goodreads, or any other site where books are reviewed. It doesn’t have to be something that would impress your English teacher–a couple sentences would be terrific. I am told that the number of reviews a book has is important in driving sales. If you’ve never done this before, all you do is go to the book’s page–

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/1449418538/ref=s9_psimh_gw_p14_d0_i1?pf_rd_m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&pf_rd_s=center-2&pf_rd_r=0ZN540BM1KRZ6Q58P9YF&pf_rd_t=101&pf_rd_p=1688200362&pf_rd_i=507846

–scroll down until you see the Write A Customer Review button, click, and type.┬áMany thanks.

4 Responses to A New Year’s Request

  1. Patricia Mcmillion says:

    Done! Five stars and happy to help.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. I ordered the book and have found it very interesting. It’s handy for my research because I write books set in the last quarter of the 19th century. I’ll go to Amazon and post a review, but they never put my reviews up.

  3. Mary Miley says:

    Thanks for trying, anyway. I wonder why your reviews don’t show up? In my experience, the only people they delete are the ones with my same last name–which is too bad since my mother wrote a great review! :-)

What do you think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,247 other followers

